Happy to be A MINHOLIC (Lee Min Ho Addict)

Lee Min Ho was born in Heuksek-dong, Dongjak-gu Seoul, South Korea on June 22, 1987. As a young child, Lee Min Ho hoped to become a football (soccer) player, but an injury in the 5th grade of elementary school ended those dreams.

I as a certified Minholic – a really Lee Min Ho addict I know those things about him,even his favorite food. Lee Min Ho makes me happy every time I see his picture even at the TV while wathing his drama. The first time I idolized him when his major breakthrough came with Minho landing the lea role KBS2 drama “BOYS OVER FLOWERS” wherein he act as Gu Jun-pyo.  The first week of Boys Over Flowers here in the Philippines the only thing that comes into my mind that “this drama is not good”.  BUT those words turned WRONG when Go Jun-Pyo started acting.  The following week of Boys Over Flower really makes me crazy. My day will not be complete if I miss an episode.I think he is the best actor I’ve ever seen… perfect features… and everything .

I love the way he acst, I love the way he smiles… he’s perfect lips, I am crazy about him…  his smile… his cute eyes. I am hoping to meet him this November, wherein he will come to the Philippines. Lee Min Ho is one of my inspirations since I was in middle school up till now that I’m already in college.  I always watch his drama’s The Boys Over Flower, The Perfect Taste, The City Hunter, and now the upcoming drama THE FAITH – and I know that this drama would really be successful. The Faith really makes me excited wherein General Choi ( Lee Min Ho ) act as a police that really makes me interesting, a drama actor becomes a Action star.

Continue making meaningful drama, continue to improve your career and you will be loved by your fans – not just in Korea but all over the world.

I am Orleen_Minoz, still hoping to see you on November here in the Philippines.

Because of Lee Min Ho I started to save my Money in my bank account just to travel from Tacloban City to Manila. Even just a photo with him, see him personally can be considered as  my Once in a Life Time Experience. That once in my life I meet the person I really idolized and that is Lee Min Ho.

THIS IS ORLEEN_MINOZ SIGNING OFF,

I AM A CERTIFIED LEE MIN HO ADDICT A MINHOLIC…

Image ImageImage

We'd love to hear from you....

