Feb-March 2013 Faves

Hearting these sweet summer stuffs!

sisace:febmarch13 faves

Lewis and Pearl Cologne: Dew Drops

The “springy” scent reminds me of fresh morning grass in a summer day.

Candy Feb & March 2013 Ish

Feb Ish: Even singles, they have their own amazing and meaningful life too! Because they’re beautiful.

March Ish: A brave girl is not a winner, she’s a great looser!

Garnier Light Cream with UV SPF17

Stay under the scorching heat of the sun and enjoy it without worries of getting a sun burn, damage and everything.  Just apply a product with spf power an hour before you head out to protect your skin from the sun damage. The higher the spf the better!

Hello Kitty Slippers

This is supposed to be a Christmas gift from my Aunt Jesa., but is already given just last week! This makes a post-Christmas and pre-birthday gift! 😀

Notebooks- KAWAII Notebooks

Because writing is a food not just to the brain, but also to the heart & soul. I always have a notebook and a pen with me wherever I go. And just because  I hate forgetting things when I have amazing stuffs going on in my head.

Avon Clear Acne Spot Control with Super Chlorophyll Powder

This amazing powder is way too amazing! It really does wonders of everything: from simple cough to bruises to inner cleansing to outer cleansing to almost everything! Believe it or not! I mix this with the Avon Spot control and apply it twice a day (before applying makeup and before going to bed), and the results really amazed me. The acne, the redness, the number and sizes had minimized! Check out this blog that says I am not alone in patronizing this amazing product of Unicity: http://blissbeautyx.blogspot.com/2012/09/super-chlorophyll-powder-review-benefits.html?showComment=1364609510798#c8549446558756257695

P.S. My Aunt is also selling products from Unicity and the whole family is using them and we’re loving them. Chlorophyll is the most favorite! 😉

Bravegirls.com
http://bravegirls.com/

Subsribe to this lovely site and get daily letters and receive inspiring words EVERYDAY to up lift you. I found my wings and I hope you will too! 😉

xoxo;

Kathleen

Credits: Candy Magazine: https://www.summitnewsstand.com.ph/candy | Bravegirls Photo: https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/224032_10151564627276410_1265076029_n.jpg 

 

We'd love to hear from you....

