HAPPINESS by Orleen

Image

This is how i define myself: a collector of Lee Min Ho stuffs or should we call it “my stress re- leaver”.  Everything I’ve spent so far are all worthy! This is me, this is how I live in this world… ONCE A MINOZ, ALWAYS A MINOZ !

So far these are  my growing collection of Lee Min Ho:

  • Star1 Magazine- originally from Korea. I bought it through an online store.
  • Lee Min Ho Calendar 2013- Originally from Korea. Online store.
  • Garage Magazine – Philippine magazine. January 2013 Issue.
  • Sparkling Magazine- A KPOP magazine in the Philippines. February Issue.
  • Philippine News Paper featuring Lee Min Ho.
  • My Benchesetter Ticket- this ticket is one of the very important stuffs I have. This ticket brought me to my once in a lifetime experience with Lee Min Ho; when he visited Philippines last year of November.
  • A personalized tarpaulin with “I LOVE LEE MIN HO “WELCOME TO THE PHILIPPINES” that was made for the Fan Meet.
  • The BENCH POSTER- This is given by BENCH during the Fan Meet in Araneta.
  • My Everything Album [original copy]- The first single album of Lee Min Ho. Ate Cris one of my Minoz Friend bought this for me all the way from KOREA!
  • The BENCH teaser shirts.
  • The Paper Bag from Bench with Lee Min Ho on it.
  • The Poster form the My Everything Album.
  • LEE MIN HO Photo Book Second Edition- this photobook is given to me by the manager of a Korean Food Stand in the Robinson Tacloban.

Now these are the stuffs that defines ME!!!

~Orleen

2 thoughts on “HAPPINESS by Orleen

We'd love to hear from you....

