Its My Co/Minoz Birthday Today!

She is born with a beautiful face

Image

A Fan Girl who wished to meet her Idol

Image

A Single Mom who is very Lucky to have Pretty Daughter Just like her

Image

Her Daughter is her most important priority!

Image

A Minoz Friend. I believe that PEOPLE SUCCEED IN GROUPS!

Image

A Girlfriend, who wished to be with her Boyfriend Someday, But the man was taken by God!

Image

Image

“Happy birthday to the most amazing woman  that I have ever known,SHE IS KATE VERBAL MOLDE

I met ate Kate in Manila last July,during Lee Min Ho’s My Everything Concert  but I know her through text, call, and even in Social Network Site.  She is truthfully one of the most happy, inspired, zen, generous people I’ve ever known. She is also one of the silliest, most spastic, cheesiest people I’ve ever known. She is doing such incredible things with this life she’s been given, helping people and working so damn hard every single day, I’d be honored to be even a small footnote in the novel of her life.

When I Met Ate Kate i realize that, Its not easy to say to yourself  I DONT HAVE TIME TO MEET NEW PEOPLE OR MAKE NEW FRIENDS”  But Usually THATS NOT TRUE when I met ate KATE!!

And if you can find the time making new friends is tremendously energizing, New friends expand your world by providing entrance to the new interest like “Lee Min Ho”, Opportunities like ” To meet your Idol”, and Activities ” Stalking and Spazzing”

and can be an invaluable source of support and information, and just happiness, you can same role for them, I learned this from the Book THE PROJECT OF HAPPINESS! and while i am reading the book it reminds me of ate Kate!

A MESSAGE FROM A Minoz FRIEND!

Ate Kate!A time to make a little yet warm difference to your life, by adding heartfelt wishes to your special day.
May your special day be the beginning of many dreams becoming a reality, In my thoughts and memory You shall remain From your friendship Is much that I’ve gained,I’m sorry I can’t be with you On your special day.

I’m so blessed you’re my Minoz sister And also my best friend! I love you so very much This I just want to say You brighten up my life In so many different ways,Happy Birthday My Lovely Minoz Sister !!

In your special day i have somethinf to give you! I read this from the book!

Here is the 12 commandments to be happy!

1. Be Kate

2. Let it go.

3. Act the way you want to feel

4. Do it now

5. Be polite and be fair

6. Enjoy the process

7. Spend out

8. Identify the problem

9. Lighten up

10. Do what ought to be done

11. No calculation

and lastly, always remember that

12. THERE IS ONLY LOVE!

Happy Birthday ate Kate! Hope you like it! Hope to see you again soon!

ORLEEN ^_^

We'd love to hear from you....

